Term Dates

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Spring Term 2019

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 5th September
to
Friday 26th October

Monday 7th January
to
Friday 15th February

Monday 29th April
to
Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 5th November
to
Friday 21st December

Monday 25th February
to
Friday 12th April

Monday 3rd June
to
Monday 22nd July*

(See Inset day below)

NB.  Monday 6th May is a Public Holiday

 
Teacher Training Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

* Monday 22nd July 2019

 

PTA Fundraising

nametags4u-icon

For all your labelling needs, visit the website
http://www.nametags4u.co.uk/

The PTA receives 20% commission on all orders.

Login



Report Abuse

ceop_animated

Report Terrorism

report terrorism button sm

Translate this Site

GoogleTranslate

Go to top