Menu

Term Dates

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Wednesday 2nd September
to
Friday 23rd October

Tuesday 5th January
to
Friday 12h February

Monday 19th April
to
Friday 28th May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November
to
Friday 18th December

Monday 22nd February
to
Thursday 1st April

Monday 7th June
to
Wednesday 21st July

NB.  Monday 3rd May is a Public Holiday

 
Teacher Training Days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

+ 1 additional date to be confirmed

 

PTA Fundraising

nametags4u-icon

For all your labelling needs, visit the website
http://www.nametags4u.co.uk/

By quoting "WHC", you get 5% discount and the PTA receives 15% commission.

 divider

mynametags

Go to My Nametags to order nametags, and help us raise funds.
By quoting our school ID "23926", the PTA will receive 24% commission.

divider

 Stamptastic logo

Ordering using our school link or by quoting "B756BL" when ordering gets the PTA 20% commission on all orders.

Login



Report Abuse

ceop_animated

Report Terrorism

report terrorism button sm

Translate this Site

GoogleTranslate

Go to top