Scroll to content
Twitter School Money
Whitehouse Common Primary School home page Whitehouse Common Primary School home page

Whitehouse CommonPrimary School

Out of little acorns mighty oaks grow

Contact Us Twitter School Money

Term Dates

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2022 - 2023

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Spring Term 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 5th September
to
Friday 21st October

Wednesday 4th January
to
Friday 17th February

Monday 17th April
to
Friday 26th May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 31st October
to
Friday 16th December

Monday 27th February
to
Friday 31st March

Monday 5th June
to
Tuesday 25th July

NB.  Monday 1st May is a Public Holiday

 

 
Teacher Training Days:

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Plus 2 additional date TBC