Scroll to content
Twitter School Money
Whitehouse Common Primary School home page Whitehouse Common Primary School home page

Whitehouse CommonPrimary School

Out of little acorns mighty oaks grow

Contact Us Twitter School Money

Who's Who

Leadership Team

Mrs F. MilwardHead Teacher
Mrs D. Wood

Deputy Head Teacher

Miss A. LindseyKS1 Phase Leader
Mrs J. EdwardsY3/4 Phase Leader
Mrs H KettlewellY5/6 Phase Leader/SENCO
Mrs J. SlassorSENCO / EYFS Phase Leader

Foundation Stage

Mrs H. EdmundsNursery 
Mrs H. TurleyNursery
Mrs H VilesNursery
Miss E. RoperRER
Miss A. StevensRER
Mrs S. TurnerRST
Mrs J Slassor RST
Mrs M CowdreyRST

Key Stage 1

Miss. A Farrell1AF
Mrs E. Bird1EB
Mrs S. HampsonYear 1
Miss A. Lindsey2AL
Mrs A. Brady2AB
Miss M PerrymanYear 2

Key Stage 2

Mrs J. Edwards3JE
Mrs H. Kettlewell3HK
Mrs J. LowndesYear 3
Mrs C. Charles4CC
Mr L. Cope4LC
Mrs D. HorneYear 4
Mrs A. Beech5AB
Mr A. Pleaden5AP
Mrs S HaydenYear 5
Mr M. Worth6MW
Mrs L. Cleaver6CP
Mrs L. Parkes6CP
Mrs C. AllenYear 6

Support Teaching Team

Mrs L. StevensPPA Teacher
Mrs K. ClarkHLTA
Mrs A DuckersPPA Teacher
Miss E McKeown1:1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Tuckwell1:1 Teaching Assistant 

Administration Team

Mrs H. DoddAdministration Manager
Mrs S DavorenBursar
Mrs H. WoodmanAdministrator
Mrs A. TonksAdministrator
Mrs J. LyndonAdministrator / Librarian

Site Support

Mr J. HorneSite Manager
Mr M HaskinsAssistant Site Supervisor 
Mr A. HallLTE Operations Manager
Mr D. PittawayICT Technician
Mrs N BrownHappy Hometime Club Manager

Kitchen Staff

Mrs S. HannonCatering Supervisor
Mrs M. McCleanGeneral Assistant
Mrs P PatelGeneral Assistant
Miss M. WhiteGeneral Assistant

Acorns Lunchtime Staff

Miss N. BrownAcorns Senior Supervisor
Mrs N. Sahay 
Mrs S. Natawala 
Miss H. Farr 
Miss K. Farr 
Mrs H. Barron 
Mrs T. Javaid 
Mrs Y. Sanford 
Mrs  A Smallman 

Oaks Lunchtime Staff

Mrs M. ShaikhOaks Senior Supervisor
Mrs J. Lowndes 
Miss D. Crosby 
Mrs M. Dineen 
Mrs K. Cooper 
Ms K. Dobreva 
Miss Z Underwood 
Miss S Underwood